infant halloween costumes

There is something deliciously entertaining about dressing up your child in a ridiculous (and ridiculously cute!) costume. I know I’m guilty of it: I recently tested P’s Halloween get-up… in July. What’s worse; I purchased it in April of last year, when I was barely two months preggo. (In my defense, it was bought at the now-defunct Babystyle store liquidation sale so it was too cheap to pass up.) buybuy Baby is currently offering free standard shipping on their Halloween costumes. Here are a few that are available:

Photos courtesy of buybuy Baby

Leave a Reply

